Sewn From Seeds: Memories

It completely slipped my mind to post here, but as of December 14th, I have completed the rough draft for Sewn From Seeds: Memories, the second book in my Sewn From Seeds trilogy.  It’s been quite surreal, it being my 4th novel at the age of 23, and I have to say I’m very proud of how it turned out, regardless of the fact it’s thus far 14,000 words shorter than its predecessor.  Anywho, thought I’d share this with you all.  Thanks for reading!

480035_327101970714656_116071773_n

 

Leave a Reply

