New Website & Revamped Blog

So I finally bit the bullet and built myself a new website. It was something that needed to be done and I’m glad it’s out of the way. I’m no pro when it comes to this kind of thing, but I’m pretty happy with how it’s turned out.

That said, you’ll also notice my blog is more or less devoid of posts, save one from June. My reasoning for this was simply wanting to start with a clean slate. I’ve grown as a writer and a person and I wanted to put my best foot forward moving. I endeavor to post on a more regular basis; I also aim to provide more interesting content. If I make significant updates on the website, or if I add a new feature, you’ll hear about it here. If I sell a story, you’ll hear about it here and will also be able to see the cover of the publication here. So forth and so on.

Again, thank you tremendously for giving me a nice little following over these years. Interacting with you is always a delight. I look forward to whatever comes next.

Cheers,

Luke

Leave a Reply

